Corporate news | News
This current location is:Home > News Center > Corporate news
Plug type quick terminals
2017-04-11 11:04:00 source : 澳门英皇宫殿路线 click:1657

Terminal is used to implement the electrical connections, and terminal is terminal, there is no strict distinction, only terminal usually use more convenient wiring in power distribution box, bear power generally small (2-15)


Plug type fast terminal specification

Plug type series connection terminal consists of two parts can be connected with the plug, the section line pressure, then plugged into another part of this section in the welding on the PCB. The pick up at the bottom of the mechanical principle of the vibration design ensures that the product of long-term air tight connection and the use of the finished product reliability. Can add assembly ears on both ends of the socket, assembling the ear to a large extent can protect splicing and can prevent the splicing arrangement position, at the same time, this design can ensure outlet socket right into the matrix. Socket button can also be assembled and locked. Assembly button bits can be more firmly fixed on the PCB, lock button to lock the mother after the installation is completed and socket. All kinds of socket design can match different maternal insertion method, for example: horizontal, vertical or inclined to printed circuit boards, etc. Can choose metric gauge can also choose to standard gauge.

Plug terminal series using pluggable connection for easy operation combined with a strong general way of screw, is connected the various parts.

Plug type terminal manufacturers

At present domestic plug type terminal brand manufacturers are: aia shenzhen jetter, Shanghai, nanjing, sanmen bay. With their three plug type terminal.

Plug type series connection terminal

Plug type fast terminal series using pluggable connection for easy operation combined with a strong general way of screw, is connected the various parts. Plug type fast terminal consists of two parts can be connected with the plug, the section line pressure, then plugged into another part of this section in the welding on the PCB. The pick up at the bottom of the mechanical principle of the vibration design ensures that the product of long-term air tight connection and the use of the finished product reliability. Can add assembly ears on both ends of the socket, assembling the ear to a large extent can protect splicing and can prevent the splicing arrangement position, at the same time, this design can ensure outlet socket right into the matrix.

Plug type terminals used in common problems

In the process of terminal use all sorts of problems can occur.

Lead to blackened problems

If the black terminals, one possibility is not necessarily a blackened, oxidation may also be black. So how to verify whether burned black? Our approach is to use a finger rub, if you can erase, like ashes, that is the black substance was oxidized to form, with sand paper or file to wear off.

Nanjing sanmen bay terminal experts remind you that to note here: when charged don't use your fingers to wipe! Then another possibility is to burn black, in addition to fire and qigong master pump it, there is only one possible, is the terminal overheating temperature.

Lead to high temperature

There are two possible: loose terminal contact resistance is too large, thus overheating; Terminal is not loose, but circuit and over current fever for some unknown reason, such as power supply voltage is too high, short circuit or load.

1, the voltage is too high. Available from the source, the transformer secondary voltage distribution box - voltage to the voltage electrical equipment. Socket button can also be assembled and locked. Assembly button bits can be more firmly fixed on the PCB, lock button to lock the mother after the installation is completed and socket. All kinds of socket design can match different maternal insertion method, for example: horizontal, vertical or inclined to printed circuit boards, etc. Can choose metric gauge can also choose to standard gauge.

2, ground fault. Can also be looked up from the transformer, distribution box and then to the ground. The grounding to earth and normal earthing fault line should be ruled out. Can use insulation table or shaking table is cut to measure, subsection measurements, as far as possible only piecewise measuring cable, wire, circuit breaker, switch power supply circuit, it would be very difficult for us to block the case, then pulled out a fuse of the weak current equipment, sensing equipment.

Grounding the key lies in the lower ground resistance, at the same time, contact area. The former can ensure that the ground has a close to the ground potential "zero potential" as low as possible, this can avoid thunder and lightning after what you think "cross-dressing" back from the grounding line, into the possibility of a power supply circuit. The latter can ensure there is enough capacity to provide a fault current channel, including lightning or short circuit fault, and so on. Because the actual construction process has been theoretically according to the modern technology and the changing of science and technology, so this kind of grounding way ok, ok, I want to watch how norms of the new standard.

Address: zhejiang yueqing weng sea island industrial zone tel:86-0577-62900900 62900999    浙ICP备05011281号-3

copyright:© 2017 China ? Kang Wei electronics co., LTD    
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

企业资讯 | News
插拔式快速英皇宫殿
2017-04-11 11:04:00 来源:澳门英皇宫殿路线 浏览:843

    英皇宫殿就是用于实现电气连接,和接线柱都是接线用的,没有什么严格的区别,只是英皇宫殿通常用在配电箱里面比较方便接线,承受的功率一般较小(2-15)
 
插拔式快速英皇宫殿规格

  插拔式系列英皇宫殿由两部分插拔连接而成,一部分将线压紧,然后插到另一部分,这部分在焊接到PCB板上。 此接底部机械原理,此防振动设计确保了产品长期的气密连接和成品的使用可靠性。插座两端可加装配耳,装配耳在很大程度上可以保护接片并且可以防止接片排列位置不佳,同时这种插座设计可以保证插座可以正确的插进母体。插座也可以有装配扣位和锁定扣位。装配扣位可以起到更加稳固地固定到PCB板上,锁定扣位可以在安装完成后锁定母体和插座。各种各样的插座设计可以搭配不同母体的插入方法,比如说:水平、垂直或倾斜向印刷电路板等。既可以选择公制线规也可以选择标准线规。
 
  插拔式英皇宫殿系列采用易于操作的可插拔连接与牢固通用的螺钉方式相结合,是各种零件连接了起来。
 
插拔式英皇宫殿厂家

  现目前国内的插拔式英皇宫殿的品牌厂家有:深圳杰特、上海友邦、南京三门湾。以他们三家的的插拔式英皇宫殿为主。
 
插拔式系列英皇宫殿作用

  插拔式快速英皇宫殿系列采用易于操作的可插拔连接与牢固通用的螺钉方式相结合,是各种零件连接了起来。插拔式快速英皇宫殿由两部分插拔连接而成,一部分将线压紧,然后插到另一部分,这部分在焊接到PCB板上。此接底部机械原理,此防振动设计确保了产品长期的气密连接和成品的使用可靠性。插座两端可加装配耳,装配耳在很大程度上可以保护接片并且可以防止接片排列位置不佳,同时这种插座设计可以保证插座可以正确的插进母体。
 
插拔式英皇宫殿使用中常见问题

  在英皇宫殿使用的过程中往往会发生各种各样的问题。
导致烧黑的问题

  如果英皇宫殿黑了,其中的一种可能性并不一定是烧黑,氧化也可能黑。那么怎么去验证是不是烧黑的呢?大家采取的方法是用手指一擦,如果能擦掉,象烟灰一样,那就是被氧化而形成的黑色物质,得用砂纸或者锉刀才能磨掉。
 
  南京三门湾的端子专家提醒您,这里要注意的一点是:带电的时候可千万别用手指去擦!那么另外的一种可能性就是烧黑了,除了火灾和气功大师发功之外,只有一种可能,就是英皇宫殿过热高温了。
导致高温的问题

  有两种可能:端子松动造成接触电阻过大,从而过热;端子未松动,但是回路因某种未知原因而过电流发热,例如电源电压过高了,或者负载短路了。
 
  1,电压过高。可以从源头查起,变压器次级电压-配电箱内电压-各用电设备电压。插座也可以有装配扣位和锁定扣位。装配扣位可以起到更加稳固地固定到PCB板上,锁定扣位可以在安装完成后锁定母体和插座。各种各样的插座设计可以搭配不同母体的插入方法,比如说:水平、垂直或倾斜向印刷电路板等。既可以选择公制线规也可以选择标准线规。
 
  2,接地故障。也可以从变压器那里查起,然后到配电箱接地。该接地的要接地,而正常的相线则应排除接地故障。可以断电时用绝缘表或摇表来测量,分段测量,尽量只分段测量电缆、电线、断路器、开关等供配电线路,实在难以分段的情况下,则拔掉弱电设备、传感设备的保险丝。
 
  接地的关键在于接地电阻要低,同时接触面积要大。前者可以保证接地点有一个接近于大地电位的尽可能低的"零电位",这就可以避免你所想的打雷后雷电从接地线"反串"回去,窜进供电回路的可能性。后者可以保证有足够的容量提供一个故障电流通道,包括雷电或者短路故障等等。因为实际的施工工艺理论上一直是根据当代技术和科技的变化而变化的,所以这种接地方式行不行、好不好,还要看新标准的规范是怎么规定的。

友情链接: 破碎机  |   圆柱模板  |   葡萄酒代理  |   鹤管  |   橡胶接头  |   红酒加盟  |   杭州网站优化  |   seo优化企业  |   106短信平台  |   货源网  |   网站seo诊断  |   线束  |   英皇宫殿  |   日语网校  |   三体  |   烘干机  |   轮胎粉碎机  |   海招网  |   六氟化硫检测仪  |   专用车  |   对焊法兰  |   试验箱  |   汽车改装网  |   混凝土搅拌站  |   燃气泄漏检测仪  |   电动巡逻车  |   铝托盘  |   拖链电缆  |   录播系统  |   重庆离心泵  |   球墨铸铁管  |   循环流化床锅炉  |   深圳鲜花速递  |   公兴搬家  |   尼龙输送带  |   丝印机  |   铝板厂家  |   太原包车  |   日本旅游签证  |   石笼网  |   航空插头  |   水表厂家  |   六氟化硫SF6在线监测  |   论文发表  |   高低温试验机  |   承兑汇票兑现  |   百吉热水器报修电话  |   脱硝  |   驾驶式洗地机  |   led调光器  |   java培训学校  |   返佣网  |   广州商标注册  |   广州代理记账  |   无线源温  |   电动球阀  |   木炭机  |  
地 址:浙江省乐清市翁垟海屿工业区 电话:86-0577-62900900 62900999    浙ICP备16007459号-1
版权所有:? 2017 澳门英皇宫殿路线_英皇宫殿网上娱乐场|【官方指定】     管理后台 技术支撑:腾速-网站建设

浙公网安备 33038202002750号

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图