Corporate news | News
This current location is:Home > News Center > Corporate news
The application of terminals in the elevator industry
2017-04-11 11:03:00 source : 澳门英皇宫殿路线 click:992

Fence type terminal blocks is applied in elevator industry more terminal products, because of the fence type terminals baffle, fixed fittings, edge insert fitting with insulation fittings, and terminal spacer, switch bridge, quick article tag, etc., product control in the elevator industry, mainly those links are very complex wires, terminals can ensure the safety of the wire link at the same time, also ensure the input and output signal is stable!

Fence type terminal blocks used in the elevator industry, can effectively use back to ac capacitor stored in the dc return to the power grid, power saving rate is increased. At the same time to conducting complex wiring and connection control. Thus for the safety of the elevator also provides great security.

Actually terminal not only occupies a very important connection in mechanical assembly location, security aspects in people's life is just as important, European company is committed to produce a better connector products for the contribution of science and technology intelligence, contributing to life responsibility.

Address: zhejiang yueqing weng sea island industrial zone tel:86-0577-62900900 62900999    浙ICP备05011281号-3

copyright:© 2017 China ? Kang Wei electronics co., LTD    
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

企业资讯 | News
英皇宫殿在电梯行业里的应用
2017-04-11 11:03:00 来源:澳门英皇宫殿路线 浏览:753
      栅栏式英皇宫殿在电梯行业里是应用比较多的端子产品,因为栅栏式英皇宫殿的挡板,固定式连接件,边插式连接件带有绝缘的连接件,还有英皇宫殿的隔片,开关桥,快速标记条等,产品在电梯行业中控制的,主要是那些链接很复杂的导线,英皇宫殿可以在保证导线安全链接的同时,也保证输入输出的信号保持稳定! 
      栅栏式英皇宫殿使用在电梯行业之后,可以有效的将电容中存储的直流电转换回交流电返回到电网,节电也会率提高不少。同时对复杂的导线进行了输导和连接的控制。从而对电梯的安全性也提供了很大的安全保障。 
      其实英皇宫殿不仅在机械装配中占据了很重要的连接位置,在人们生活的安全保障方面也同样举足轻重,欧陆企业致力于生产出更好的连接器产品为科技贡献智慧,为生活贡献责任。
友情链接: 六氟化硫检测仪  |   专用车  |   移动水上乐园  |   对焊法兰  |   试验箱  |   汽车改装网  |   长海斯达蓄电池  |   混凝土搅拌站  |   燃气泄漏检测仪  |   电动巡逻车  |   铝托盘  |   蒙古包  |   拖链电缆  |   录播系统  |   重庆离心泵  |   球墨铸铁管  |   循环流化床锅炉  |   深圳鲜花速递  |   公兴搬家  |   尼龙输送带  |   丝印机  |   铝板厂家  |   预付费水表  |   太原包车  |   日本旅游签证  |   石笼网  |   航空插头  |   水表厂家  |   六氟化硫SF6在线监测  |   北京远大洪雨防水  |   论文发表  |   高低温试验机  |   承兑汇票兑现  |   百吉热水器报修电话  |   脱硝  |   驾驶式洗地机  |   led调光器  |   java培训学校  |   返佣网  |   广州商标注册  |   广州代理记账  |   无线源温  |   电动球阀  |   木炭机  |  
地 址:浙江省乐清市翁垟海屿工业区 电话:86-0577-62900900 62900999    浙ICP备16007459号-1
版权所有:? 2017 澳门英皇宫殿路线_英皇宫殿网上娱乐场|【官方指定】     管理后台 技术支撑:腾速-网站建设

浙公网安备 33038202002750号

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图