Corporate news | News
This current location is:Home > News Center > Corporate news
So far terminal plays an irreplaceable, the effect that cannot ignore
2017-04-11 11:02:00 source : 澳门英皇宫殿路线 click:1062

Terminals still irreplaceable

英皇宫殿

In electrical maintenance terminal as a kind of connector, is an important component in the electrical industry, plays an irreplaceable, the effect that cannot ignore. Usually by the engineering technicians first and check from the interface, namely terminal, so the terminal design is particularly important.

The design of the product is set to: product standard, material, structure, electroplating, certification, mold, and manufacturing process of a kind of comprehensive design of terminal is no exception.

(a) product standards play an overall guiding ideology, almost all considerations are based on it, our terminal design standards start with UL and CSA shall prevail, but in terms of some electric parameters can also be based on other criteria, such as terminal blocks of high and low temperature test.

(2) the terminals of the selection of materials directly affect the product performance, is the key to the design of plastic material, for example: if with UL94, V - 0 flame retardant for design basis to seriously review of technical parameter of material property table whether can meet the standards of products, such as impact resistance to voltage and aging test ever could, in the aspect of metal material is mainly TP tablet material selection is particularly important, because this tablet to meet certain conductivity (current) and a degree of elasticity that choose our materials brought difficulties to our engineers, and precisely in this respect is the connector manufacturer in elastic components pursues trend, many manufacturer of metal material are the efforts, the conductivity directly affect the temperature rise and the contact resistance, flexibility and materials of chemical elements, elastic modulus, hardness, tensile strength, elastic modulus of choice with material mechanics calculation formula of the fourth strength theory. The conductivity of the material, the greater the resistance, the smaller the lower the temperature, the insertion force and contact resistance into a quadratic curve, the relationship between contact resistance main points: the compression resistance, membrane layer resistance and volume resistance (the resistance of the conductor itself). The film resistance is 70 ~ 80% of total resistance, is also the main factors affecting the service life of the connector, should give full attention, with terminal than gold and silver, while the conductivity of the silver is higher than gold, but its chemical stability is not as good as gold, gold-plated layer caused by the membrane resistance is far greater than so find out the relationship between the above have guiding significance for us to choose materials, is a prerequisite for product design.

Address: zhejiang yueqing weng sea island industrial zone tel:86-0577-62900900 62900999    浙ICP备05011281号-3

copyright:© 2017 China ? Kang Wei electronics co., LTD    
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

企业资讯 | News
至今英皇宫殿起着不可替代、不可忽视的作用
2017-04-11 11:02:00 来源:澳门英皇宫殿路线 浏览:715

至今英皇宫殿仍无可取代

英皇宫殿

在电气检修中英皇宫殿做为连接器的一种,是电气行业中的一个重要组件,起着不可替代、不可忽视的作用。因工程技术人员通常首先也是从接口检查,也就是端子入手,因此英皇宫殿的设计尤为重要。 
 
        产品的设计是集于:产品标准、材料、结构、电镀、认证、模具、及制造工艺的一种综合性设计,端子也不例外。

(一)产品标准起着总的引导思想,几乎所有的考虑都以它为依据,大家英皇宫殿设计标准首先以UL和CSA为准,不过在有些电气参数方面也可以以其他标准为依据,比如英皇宫殿的高低温试验。


(二)英皇宫殿的材料选择直接影响到整个产品的性能,是设计的关键,以塑胶材料为例:如果是以UL94,V-0的阻燃为设计依据就要认真审核各家材料物性表的技术参数是否能满足产品的标准,如冲击耐电压和耐老化试验是否能过,在五金材料方面主要是TP的压片材料选择尤其重要,因为此压片既要满足一定的导电率(电流)又要有一定的弹性,在选择材料方面给大家的工程师带来了困难,而恰恰在此方面正是连接器厂商在弹性元器件所追求的趋势,许多生产五金材料的厂家正在这方面努力,导电率直接影响到温升和接触电阻,弹性的好坏与材料的化学元素、弹性模量、硬度、抗拉强度有关,弹性模量选择用材料力学的第四强度理论公式进行计算。材料的导电率越大接触电阻就越小温升就越低,插拔力与接触电阻成二次曲线的关系,接触电阻主要分:压缩电阻、膜层电阻、体积电阻(导体本身的电阻)。其中膜层电阻占总电阻的70~80%,也是影响连接器寿命的主要因素,应给予充分重视,就以端子镀金和镀银来比,虽然银的导电率比金要高,但是其化学稳定性没有金好,所引起的膜层电阻远远大于镀金,所以搞清以上之间的关系对于大家选择材料就有引导意义,是产品设计的前提条件。

友情链接: 长海斯达蓄电池  |   光端机  |   全钢防静电地板  |   抛丸清理机  |   制冷机维修  |   天启网  |   破碎机  |   葡萄酒代理  |   鹤管  |   橡胶接头  |   红酒加盟  |   106短信平台  |   货源网  |   线束  |   英皇宫殿  |   日语网校  |   轮胎粉碎机  |   海招网  |   对焊法兰  |   试验箱  |   汽车改装网  |   混凝土搅拌站  |   燃气泄漏检测仪  |   电动巡逻车  |   拖链电缆  |   录播系统  |   重庆离心泵  |   球墨铸铁管  |   循环流化床锅炉  |   深圳鲜花速递  |   尼龙输送带  |   丝印机  |   铝板厂家  |   太原包车  |   日本旅游签证  |   石笼网  |   航空插头  |   水表厂家  |   六氟化硫SF6在线监测  |   论文发表  |   高低温试验机  |   承兑汇票兑现  |   百吉热水器报修电话  |   驾驶式洗地机  |   led调光器  |   java培训学校  |   返佣网  |   广州商标注册  |   广州代理记账  |   无线源温  |  
地 址:浙江省乐清市翁垟海屿工业区 电话:86-0577-62900900 62900999    浙ICP备16007459号-1
版权所有:? 2017 澳门英皇宫殿路线_英皇宫殿网上娱乐场|【官方指定】     管理后台 技术支撑:腾速-网站建设

浙公网安备 33038202002750号

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图